Slogan

396 Reviews In Bandar Melaka

Chrislau123 says:
17-Apr 2013

i unhappy for my home stay, because the owner is sudden change my house to another house, the condition for that house is not so clean, and only got 2 room have air-cord, as promises that slidely different, last, the all toilet don't have any water heater,
my family is first time stay for home stay, they really disappointed, i believe that your house get some trouble, but i think you have to find a better house for us. thank.

Avatar
Moganadass says:
17-Dec 2012

The place is awesome and everybody in my family loves the place. But our biggest disappointment is that the administrative part of it. The above mobile number was not active/switch off when I tried to call around 1.30am. I tried many times till 3.00pm. After my payment (online payment) at iBilik, I did not get the address of the place. What I had was the map to this place. We managed to find the place around 3pm but nobody around. We called iBilik to inform about our situation and they too do not have any other number beside the one listed in this page. Finally we manage to find a number (owner's sister mobile number) and called her. After a while the owner called me (from a different number) and informed me that her phone battery was out and there was a miscommunication and asked us to wait till 6pm in order for them to clean the place. Anyway, they have given us the place around 5.10pm. It was my worst experience because I was in front of the house with all my family members but cannot get the owner and iBilik do not have any other number to contact her. Although the owner gave me extra hours for us to check-out but putting all of us in the great pressure for almost 3 hours is a bad experience. Hope the owner and especially iBilik do something about this.

Jean Tay replies:

Hi, Mr Moganandass, we were so sorry about the matter, otherwise we will make sure everything going smooth for the coming reservation, thanks for your opinion.

19-Dec 2012
Avatar
MOHD SAID BIN OMAR says:
06-Jun 2012

I have cancelled the booking but still you did not refund back my money. You have misleading the user. Please refund back my money.

Avatar
carolchia1006 says:
30-May 2012

bad service, i won't use i bilik to book any hotel or apartment. feel be cheated, because i dint get the services apartment that i book and the apartment that i stay total different from the pictures and lousy. that is totally different from the website. melaka service apartment become garden city apartment. at the website did mention.the customer service line is 24 hour call hold day also not one pick up the phone. service really suck.

Avatar
David Quek Hian Kee says:
09-Jan 2015

I know this is a homestay unlike hotel but please put in basic essential...
i had unpleasant experience...
1. No one on site to check us in
2. No bath soap
3. Bedrooms no side table at all - has to put everything on the floor
4. No wardrobe
5. Booster pump noisy
6. One ceiling fan spoilt
7. No wifi
lousy.

teh yong her replies:

As what u mentioned,we are home stay not hotel. Please don expect 5 stars service,we provide clean and comfortable environment with cheapest rate 130-150 with 3 rooms equipped with air cond. if u want extra service like wifi and other unnecessary furniture,u should go for hotel. Anyway thanks for your comment.

20-Feb 2015
Temp photo thumb
AzlinaHassan says:
11-Dec 2014

The house is beutiful and clean. Owner of the house also very kind hearted person. It's a very good experience to stay there.

razanasapuan replies:

Thank you for staying at my homestay.

14-Dec 2014
Avatar
Hanisah Mohd Yunus says:
10-Nov 2014

bersih, selesa & berpuashati. terima kasih

Avatar
farradeeba says:
30-Apr 2014

Cantik, murah, sangat selesa, pemandangan hijau, semua disediakan dan owner yg baik hati...sangat di-recommend-kan untuk sesiapa yg ingin menginap d sini..

anjung laman replies:

tkasih byk

25-Jun 2014
Avatar
KASTURI BHAI says:
30-Apr 2014

My family had a short stay at this lovely place last December (18th - 20th December 2013). The condo was very clean, cozy and was exactly like advertised. The condo was at a strategic location . Easy to get to the town and every where. The owner was friendly too. Thank you.

Avatar
Amos Wong says:
08-Apr 2014

Cosy and clean. Not the most conveniently located but it's definitely worth the stay for budget travelers looking for a value for money and homely accommodation.

Residents Stay replies:

Hi Amos,
Thank you for your review :)

by Cami

10-Apr 2014
Avatar
Qhek Hui Soon says:
23-Jan 2014

This is the good choice for short stay in Malacca.
friendly owner and house is fully equipped.
Highly recommended.
Best if you drive.

Mr.Oh replies:

Thanks for your complement. Wish you and your family have a prosperous Chinese New Year. :)

24-Jan 2014
Avatar
roshime says:
25-Dec 2013

The Apartment is clean n nice.
It better if owner can provide 2 keys to the customer, currently customer only receive 1 keys. when family member need to pick-up something in the car, customer need to bring the keys until Ground Floor because required the same key to open the gate using access card that put together with the Apartment Main Power key. So, it is very difficult to us because aircond will stop after u remove the Apartment Main Power key because to go down.

Avatar
sharon lim says:
19-Dec 2013

House owner is friendly and nice. Location are strategic and near to town area which easy travel to local attractions. Will consider to stay there for next malacca short trip again.

Mr. Teh replies:

Tq

06-Jan 2014
Avatar
jueab says:
25-Nov 2013

Very clean house and near to tesco. Comfortable and reasonable price.

Avatar
AMY TAN AI MOI says:
25-Nov 2013

Location is good but the unit is very dusty , the floor , table top all are very dusty n I when I requested the owner to come and clean up , disappointedly our request was rejected due to reason where he said he had clean it already and not even want to come down n witness it. We have baby follow on trip , end up we pay to out source cleaner to clean the unit again .

Picture?type=normal
Yap Hui Lee says:
22-Nov 2013

nv come agn. bad service!

Avatar
Robert says:
13-Nov 2013

The apartment is nicely furnished and within the distance of Jonker Street,
We are a family of 5. It was nice to be able to spread out in an apartment. Our children enjoyed to stay at the apartment. I absolutely recommend Ms Lee and her apartment to anybody and everybody visiting Melacca!

Vie Moon replies:

Dear Mr.Robert,
Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments.
We will be looking forward to welcome you back soon in the future.

With kindest regards,
Lee

13-Nov 2013
Picture?type=normal
Calsifur says:
24-May 2013

The owner Puan Nah is very kind and helpful . The place is very convenient . It will be my top 5 choice for my next vacation .

Avatar
Phon Ghek Min says:
05-Feb 2013

and there's no hanger in the bathroom in the master room which caused inconvenience..

Mr. Teh replies:

hanger added
tq

03-Jul 2013
Avatar
vonrock says:
16-Jan 2013

The apartment is clean. Owner is friendly. However, the bed is too soft and blanket is too small.

teh yong her replies:

Will change soon

10-Jul 2013
Avatar