Slogan
HomeShort RentalsPenangSeberang PeraiReviews

New And Clean Big Condo At Seberang Jaya

Posted by HotelCondo on 28-Jun 2012
37 reviews
Chacha says:
02-May 2017

Nice owner
everything okay
clean
easy parking

Avatar
badrul says:
04-Jan 2017

good facilities provided and very humble owner. recommend to all of you to come here. very peaceful here and suitable for those who want to go to penang.

20161116110521 thumb
khaw wt says:
16-Nov 2016

Nice and cozy environment for the stay! Treated as hotel guest.:) Highly recommended.

Avatar
Khairul Amilin says:
27-Dec 2015

Very spacious and comfortable. Thank you.

Avatar
Ivy610 says:
23-Nov 2014

The best homestay i stay ever. Good service. Very comfortable. Nice n friendly owner. Price worth. Definitely will stay again. Thanks for everything.

Avatar
shaz says:
10-Oct 2014

Neat and clean place to stay. Close to highway and near by shops like aeon big n tesco. Stayed with family. Had amazing stay. Would recommend to other people..

Avatar
Nurhazrina says:
27-Jun 2014

The house is very clean and nice. With complete furnishing, staying there makes us feel like home. The rental is very reasonable for a house like that. The owner is very friendly, thank you Ms Chen!! We would definitely stay there in future if there is any event in Seberang Perai.

Avatar
Jason Tan says:
11-Jun 2014

Good..
I'm very satisfied with the apartment.
However, some home appliances seems have bit problem, need to fix it ASAP.

Avatar
Juriah Binti Ibrahim says:
08-Jan 2014

Comfortable, good furnishing, good price and good services.

Avatar
Zai Hussin says:
07-Jan 2014

We really love it...it was like staying in the hotel but even better....the condo was clean and very cozy...nice for 7 of us.. very near to AEON Big with walking distance only.

maybe in future the owner can spare some glass plate for the guest, internet connection and TV inside the master bedroom....

Regards,
Zai

Avatar
Tam Yan Anin says:
06-Jan 2014

really very nice , clean and comfortable condo and worth to stay here.

Avatar
Lutpek says:
30-Dec 2013

Very thankful to owner on offer us rental the house which very wonderful, clean & comfortable place. Early morning can see the green farm through boundary of house. All the necessary furnitures and electronic products are providing. We totally felt touching at all. Again, appreciate to house owner.

Avatar
renuka says:
16-Oct 2013

I have stayed this place, And definitely NO DOUBT it was the best stay i experienced. Families with younger kids will love them. The modern concept, the cleanliness and OF COUSE THE FEE was best of the best i would say. To anyone who is thinking of booking this place.....don’t need to think twice...just go ahead and book!...SATISFACTION GURANTEED!!

Avatar
mhanes says:
02-Sep 2013

the place was magnificent!
the only thing is that the owner need to get Astro / normal TV channel on screen because the moment i rent it, there's no channel to watch.
other facility was perfect.

Avatar
Gratitude Rocks says:
01-Sep 2013

Nice n clean. The kids enjoy it.

Picture?type=normal
Samuel says:
28-Aug 2013

The owner was so kind that she waited for us to arrive for a long time, delaying her dinner because we were jamming on the highway. We really appreciate that. The stay is very enjoyable, with facilities like media player and led tv, we really like to slack around in the living room as there are a lot of movies preloaded in the player. We were also surprised to find farms the next morning behind our stay.

We would like to stay here again.

Ps: AEON big mall is just beside this place.

Picture?type=normal
Derrick78 says:
21-Aug 2013

The 3 days stay was fantastic. The apartment was clean with sufficient facilities.
Definately will book again.

Avatar
Annie says:
30-Jul 2013

Firstly, I would like to thank the host in giving a chance to have a feel of home when we were in Penang. Her warm and welcoming smile made us even forget all the tiredness we had during our journey from South when we arrived at the apartment. We loved the superb ambience within the home and it feels like we were back in our own home, but in a different location. The home comes with very well kept modern furniture. The bedroom and bathrooms were clean and had good ventilation with air condition.
On the other hand, I would suggest to have more kitchen utensils like a few dinner plates and microwave oven for re-heat or for a light cook. Apart from that, the apartment has what you need, like a hotel facilities.
Overall, we as a family, enjoyed our stay there during our pilgrimage. And, am surely coming back as this is one of the most affordable and convenient location for us to travel back and forth to Penang Island. Also, I would definitely would recommend any of my family and friends to enjoy their stay here as well in future!!!

Avatar
Mohd Fauzi Hidir says:
29-Jul 2013

Hi. We had a pleasant stay in your Kelisa Height Condo. The unit was very clean and spacious for 5 of us. The rooms are very well equipped and cosy. The security was good and there are ample parking lot. The location of the unit was so near to the Carrefour Hypermarket, short distance to Penang Bridge and have 2 Shopping Malls to visit. The landlord was very friendly, helpfull and nice. In short, this is a highly recommended place to stay in Penang.

Regards,
En. Fauzi

Pics 033 thumb
Yap Kok Meng says:
04-Jul 2013

I have to rate this apartment as 5-star. Clean and quiet. The host is so helpful and easy to get along. We regret that we did'nt spend much time to chat with her more.
It is much much better than staying in Penang island. Reasons are as follows;
1) This apartment is just beside a big supermarket. You can find everything there.
2) To cross to Penang island by bridge takes you just less than 20 minutes. Even those
staying in Batu Ferringhi will take you more than 30 minutes to reach Georgetown
due to heavy traffic and narrow and winding road.
3) There are good chinese restaurants and night hawker stalls which is only a short
drive at Taman Chai Leng. Mamak stalls etc is also easy to find.
4) There's is this famous Autocity at Juru and it takes you less than 10 minutes to
reach. You can find japanese, korean and fusion food there. And the nightlife
during weekend is full of vigour and excitement at Juru Autocity.
5) Arriving and departing from this apartment is a breeze. You hit the highway in just
minutes. What more can you ask for?
Lastly, I would like to thank the host Ms. Chen for providing us so much for so little.
I will highly recommend to everybody.
Cheers...

Empangan sungai kuning  shah alam thumb
peilin says:
26-Jun 2013

very nice. feel like home.. clean , comfortable.

Avatar
zainab bt saad says:
29-May 2013

Untuk makluman iBilik sepanjang menghuni di sana selama 2 hari saya merasa amat selesa dan seperti berada dirumah sendiri. Tempat yang amat kondusif dan bersih ditambah pula dengan kerjasama owner yang sangat membantu. Saya pasti akan datang lagi dan akan mewar-warkan perkara ini kepada saudara dan rakan2. Sekian terima kasih. Yang Benar. Zainab Saad

Avatar
wqh560 says:
12-May 2013

Very nice house...aircond and tv for every room..
Clean and neat
Just having problem with parking (two cars) and security guard..
They're very strict about parking pass
Very limited parking outside the condo

Avatar
Zabidi shabaneh says:
22-Mar 2013

We are really enjoyed staying at your condo....fantastic so clean n cheap. Pls keep it up.
We will strongly recommend to all my friends whenever they needs home stay in penang. Fantastic ......bravo.

Avatar
Martini Manaf says:
05-Mar 2013

We really love it...it was like staying in the hotel but even better....the condo was clean and very cozy....definitely will recommend it to my friends and relatives....just one short comment...maybe in future the owner can spare extra gabbage plastic bag for the guest....

HotelCondo replies:

Thanks for your recommendation.

We will prepare extra garbage plastic bags for our guest.

22-Mar 2013
Avatar
Tan Suan Mai says:
09-Feb 2013

My friends were happy with the condo. It is clean & spacious.

Avatar
Naz Din says:
05-Feb 2013

I would give 10 stars for this homestay. Totally recommended! Very clean and neat. All needed facilities available. Very friendly owner. Totally suitable for big families. My family loves it very much. Wish our stay was longer as we really enjoy and really had a good time staying there. Will definitely book here again in the future.

Avatar
Mohamad Zamri Kamis says:
28-Jan 2013

Excellent...definitely will come again in our next visit to Penang. Our kids really enjoy the swimming pool and sauna facilities. Unifi facilities is another one thumb up plus factor that will make us come again...if owner can provide a microwave oven to heat up food, it was definitely a perfect stay for us...anyway 100% better than a hotel. Penang bridge is easily accessible and Carrefour is just within a walking distance. 8/10.

Avatar
shahlin says:
22-Jan 2013

I feel very happy and lucky to be able to rent the condo because it is very neat, very beautiful and very comfortable. Also the prices are very reasonable. Whenever, i go to Penang, I would rent the same condo. Anyway, thank you for the best services.

Avatar
Dr.Mathialagan says:
20-Dec 2012

REALLY AWESOME PLACE TO STAY,CLEAN,WELL MAINTAINED.REALLY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING OWNERS.

Avatar
pyanutusan says:
29-Nov 2012

Sebuah unit homestay yang terbaik di pulau pinang. Owner unit yang prihatin dan begitu baik hati. Saya sekeluarga sangat berpuas hati menginap di unit ini. Kemudahan yang disediakan juga terbaik. Diharap saya dapat menginap di unit ini lagi pada masa akan datang.

Avatar
William says:
25-Nov 2012

It is really a nice environment. The owner is very nice too. I accidentally locked the room door and asked for her help at night but she still very willing to come and opened the door for us. Then, her husband also guide us a lot abt how to use the facilities there. Recommended .

Avatar
zahra77 says:
17-Oct 2012

My family and I have a nice time there. Carrefour just downstairs. like living in hotels, but at homestay price.

Avatar
NOR HAFEZA BT MANSOR says:
25-Sep 2012

nice and clean house..recommended

Avatar
zul says:
25-Sep 2012

homestay yang selamat, bersih dan selesa. owner yang sangat baik. should be my choice if we visit penang again.

Avatar
Xioxy says:
03-Sep 2012

Im very satisfy with these two days at kelisa height. Friendly owner which even bought us drinking water and try best to fulfill our request. Check in on time and best facilities. Awesome! All my friends were 100% enjoy staying here.. Of course this will be our first priority to come back again. Thanks owner.. We give you a big LIKE.. ^.^

Avatar
KSG says:
12-Aug 2012

My stay in this Condo experience is much better then normal home stay. It is better then the budget Hotel.

All rooms furnished with hotel facilities and room entertainments are fabulous. It has my favorit movies and musics.

The living room even equipped with home theater. I really enjoin my three days stayed.

Definitely it is my only choice to stay in Penang.

Oh ya, it also very clean and nice !

Avatar